Mobile ESL

SpeakingPal (and WizIQ.com)

Hello all – I subscribed to the WizIQ email (which links to ESL discussion boards) a long time ago and, as these things go, I’ve seen the emails regularly appearing in my inbox passed over them with the thought to ‘reading them when I have time’.

Well I found 5 minutes today and came across a reference to SpeakingPal in a student-sparked discussion about learning pronunciation. SpeakingPal is a mobile pronunciation practice app. I haven’t looked into it in detail, but if you want to check it, click on the link below:

Click to go to SpeakingPal homepage

Leave a Reply

